$ ls -R ~/










Social Engine, WFL

Date: 08/24/2008

Free Download

Track listing:

  1. Freedom (AKA “Release”) (Industrial-Classical Fusion)
  2. Concepts of Discomfort (Industrial-Classical Fusion)
  3. Concepts of Tension (Industrial-Classical Fusion)
  4. Acceptance (Industrial-Classical Fusion)
  5. A Late Reprise (Neo-Classical)
  6. Baby Makes Me Cry (Delta Mix) (Delta Blues)
  7. 06.30.2007 (Neo-Classical)
  8. Lady Fire (Blues Rock)


Completion is an album that tells a story, in two parts. The first half (in the style of my Industrial music project, Social Engine) expresses the joy I find in being able to create music again, and quickly degenerates into an exposition of pain, stress, and the necessity to accept it as a part of my life. The second half follows my romantic pursuits in a variety of styles, ranging from neoclassical, to blues, to rock, affording the listener a rare insight into the emotional highs and lows brought on by lovers and would-be lovers.

Download the entire record for free!